Select Page

Who is WECHANGE?

Welcome in ourhuman-engine room.

Our Team

Dr. Michael Mischke

Dr. Michael Mischke, founder and executive board

Michael is a mechanical engineer, strategy consultant and a storyteller. He is concerned with the communication between machines and humans, between technology and basic human needs. Michael is an optimist and a visionary. The dialogue with the wechange.de-users is his passion and the optimisation of the interface is his goal. His heart beats for the Balkans and for Eastern Europe, for music and good food. Michael is the father of two sons and lives and works in Berlin.

Robin Pfaff

Robin Pfaff, founder

Robin’s passion is empowering people to make their own contribution to solving social challenges. As a geographer, he works at the interface between sustainable urban and regional development, civil society involvement and digitisation, currently at the Ministry for Energy System Transformation, Environment and Digitisation of the State of Schleswig-Holstein. Together with Michael, he heads WECHANGE eG as a member of the board. In his free time he is active in the Alte Mu Impulswerk e.V. and the Thinkfarm Kiel, which he founded.

Enno Strudthoff

Enno is interested in the entire Eastern European region. He spent a semester abroad in Russia and learned Russian there. He convinces civil society actors in Eastern Europe to network on change and to share their visions of a more sustainable, fairer world there. At WECHANGE, he looks after our funding partners and applications and is also sometimes a secret product owner.

Lena Crohmal

As our expert on Eastern Europe, Lena is chairing the WECHANGE networking conference “Dialogue for the Future 2020” and is using our social networks. Her two passions are digitisation and networking, which she can pursue well in the WECHANGE context. Lena has three years of experience as a journalist and specialises in Eastern European politics and media, especially Ukraine, Poland and Russia.

 

 

Simon Liedtke

Simon Liedtke, founder and executive board

Simon is a computer scientist and the interface to technology. He sees and builds wechange.de as a software project that develops together with the users. As technical manager he translates the vision into the concept and the concept into the product. His passion is for sustainable organizational development. He also lives this passion as co-founder and former managing director of sinnwerkstatt Medienagentur and on the supervisory board of the WECHANGE cooperative.

Hannah Monnin

Hannah wants to find out how we can make our world a bit more loving and colourful and more vibrant. Besides studying environmental sciences, she is interested in life and work in ecovillages and how a social-ecological transformation can be shaped in a practical way on a small and large scale. This requires networking! This is why she supports WECHANGE, mainly in customer* support.

Markus Kollotzek

Markus loves to bring together people from the eco-social movement who have overlaps and similar problems. He does this mainly in the networking initiative “green net project”, which has long been in good contact with WECHANGE. At present, however, he also supports WECHANGE in administrative tasks and calls himself “Secretary” for reasons of equality.

Ludwig Schuster

Ludwig Schuster

Ludwig listens, sees connections and networks. His activities are puzzle pieces of a great vision of the good life. As a strategy consultant he helps “good” companies, foundations, clubs and associations to find ways and shortcuts to achieve social goals. At WECHANGE he is chairman of the supervisory board and strategic head. As an expert in complementary currencies, token design and sustainability in the monetary and financial system, he is in demand internationally.

Sascha Narr

Sascha Narr

Sascha is a graduate computer scientist and since October 2013 senior backend web developer, first for sinnwerkstatt, now at WECHANGE eG. He is responsible for the technical side of the platform, was significantly involved in the conception and wrote most of the code for wechange.de. He is constantly developing new extensions and features for our growing community.

Birthe Dannhauer

Bene Brandhofer

Bene is a photographer and designer. After studying photography in Bielefeld and several years in photography, he followed his interest in the Internet and today, in addition to his work as a photographer, he specializes in user experience, interface design and prototyping. For him, good design puts people at the centre of attention – since 2018 he has been putting this claim into practice with Johannes and Felix for WECHANGE.

Johannes Schnettker

Johannes works as a freelance web developer for agencies and own customers. He is driven by the question of how the design language of digital tools can become clearer and more comprehensible.
At WECHANGE he has been responsible for the conceptual and creative development of the online platform since 2018 – in a team with Bene and Felix.

Felix Link

Felix holds a degree in graphic and communication design and has been working as a freelance designer for agencies and his own clients since 2012. His work focuses on the development of visual concepts and the design of public communication in the areas of corporate design, editorial design and UI/UX design. Together with Johannes and Bene, he takes care of the optimal design for your everyday life with WECHANGE.

Lotta Storm

Lotta is crossing borders between Germany and Poland, but also travels further east from time to time. She is studying for her Master’s degree in Central and Eastern European Culture and History at the Viadrina in Frankfurt (Oder) and has been active in youth exchange with these regions on a voluntary basis for some time. As a student assistant in the Eastern European projects of WECHANGE, she is pleased to be able to combine her private interest in sustainability and green change with her studies.

Yaroslava Hryhorchuk

Yaroslava is a media enthusiast and has a diploma in media and communications. She comes from Ukraine and is studying her second master’s degree at the European University Viadrina. At Wechange she works as a student assistant for the projects with Eastern Europe. Yaroslava is responsible for the social media of the platform and projects.

Giovanni Alexandrov

Giovanni comes from Bulgaria and has a degree in law. He mainly deals with the execution of financing rounds for start-ups. At WECHANGE he provides support in various legal issues – in particular with regard to the drafting of contracts and data protection issues.

 

 

Verena Salomon

Verena Salomon, founder

Verena networks networks. She dreams of a sustainable, just world and brings together people who share this vision. She does this in the Netzwerk n für nachhaltige Hochschulen, the Netzwerk Wachstumswende, the Berlin Thinkfarm and WECHANGE. She studied psychology and organisational development and founded various associations, networks and the WECHANGE cooperative. Since 2020 she has been offering workshops on self-organisation according to Frederic Laloux and accompanies teams and organisations on their way to socio-ecological transformation.

Boris Woynowski

Boris Woynowski, founder

As a forestry scientist, Boris always has his eye on the forest without losing sight of the individual trees. After dropping out of his dissertation on transformative science, he is now working as a midwife for social-ecological ideas. He is co-founder of Wachstumswende e.V. and Thinkfarm Berlin. After taking parental leave and moving to Kiel, he worked with Robin on the “Zukunftsmacher” project and on the development of Thinkfarm Kiel. Today he contributes his experience to the Heinrich Böll Foundation.

Helmut Wolman

Helmut likes to discover and do new things. Actually he is an engineer, but he also finds renewable energies very important. He works as an educational consultant for potential development & development policy at the Friends of Waldorf Education. He is a member of the board of directors of Ideen³ e.V., initiator of the “Ideenwerkstatt Bildungsagenten” and the “Karte von morgen” and is a member of the supervisory board of WECHANGE. All three projects are concerned with making visible and networking all those involved in change – and Helmut has a lot of fun doing this!

you here

You ???

We are always pleased to hear from interested people who want to take a look and join us. Feel free to contact us with your questions and ideas.

Past team members

Alina Flechtmann

At WECHANGE Alina works as a project manager and is mainly involved in the network conference “Civil Society 4.0” as well as in other social projects in cooperation with Belarus and Eastern Europe. Alina comes from Belarus herself and brings with her many years of experience in Belarusian NGO work. Since 2015 she lives in Berlin, where she studied innovation management and entrepreneurship.

Jana Hermann

Jana lives and loves Berlin and her volunteer work. She is involved in all organisations with a connection to Eastern Europe. Jana became aware of WECHANGE through the Networking Conference 2018, in which she participated. As a student assistant, she supports Wechsel in the areas of finance and support and will continue to enrich our team at least until July 2019.

David Breuer

David studies philosophy, art and social entrepreneurship and has a strong interest in everything related to eco-social life. At WECHANGE he works as a student assistant and provides support in various areas of the network.

 

you here

Jana Pirlein

Jana likes to travel in a variety of ways – this is also her area of responsibility as a student assistant at WECHANGE. From design and public relations to the support and care of existing and new customers, she enjoys being creatively involved in her environment. Jana is currently doing a semester abroad.

Charlotte Bull

Charlotte supports WECHANGE in various tasks, from design to public relations. She enjoys travelling in Eastern Europe and is happy to contribute to the international development of the WECHANGE network.

 

Anne Overbeck

Anne is motivated by the idea of working towards a sustainable society. As an environmental psychologist, she is concerned with how to create good spaces for people to make decisions towards a more social & fairer society. Anne loves to spin visions for the future and the optimistic attempt to achieve them – with a lot of voluntary work and since 2018 also at WECHANGE.

Inken Kolthoff

Udo Loeb

Udo is a true digital native. At the turn of the century, he began as a freelance programmer but soon started his own company and finally established himself as a project manager and product developer in major corporations and industries. As a process and organisation consultant, he specialised on agile organisations. At sinnwerkstatt, he now seeks to develop a meaningful, self-organised and sustainable working model. His labour of love is further developing the portals and features of wechange.de. 

Jannis

Jannis Eicker

Jannis likes to organize what needs to be organized – be it a conference or the dispatch of books. He prefers to do this at the interface of science, politics and business. As a political economist he is also active in science. He currently works for netzwerk n and brings the needs of the network and the students to the WECHANGE team.

Michael Flohr

Dr. Michael Flohr

Michael is active in sustainable university development at netzwerk n and works on the combination of sustainable development and postal growth concepts, which he considers indispensable for a sustainable development of society. His areas of expertise include network analysis, moderation and fundraising.

Ian Delù

Ian Delù

Ian thinks big which takes him and his co-workers on a visionary ride. With a lot of patience and inner calm he has the higher societal values in mind. He combines his playful creativity and his conceptual strength with tough management-skills; he keeps everything under control and knows what it takes to create a product of the highest quality out of an idea. As a founder of the Sinnwerkstatt and an innovator of communication campaigns, Ian accompanies people day by day to sharpen their ideas and realise them step by step.

Inken Marei Kolthoff

Inken-Marei Kolthoff

For about two years Inken was the face of netzwerk n and WECHANGE throughout the whole of Eastern Europe. There is probably no civil-society-oriented conference, initiative, organisation or impact hub which Inken has not visited. Only due to her dedication and continuous contact to sponsors, wechange.de is TÜV-certified and the platform is now available in Ukrainian and Russian.

Lilian Pungas

Lilian Pungas

Lilli has chosen to live in Berlin. She liked an internship at the WECHANGE cooperative that much, that she joined its circle of active members. Besides her engagement at WECHANGE, Lilli is heavily involved in the area of sustainability. She is active in the Attac organisation, the netzwerk n, ecotopia and the Society of Sustainability, amongst others, and believes in WECHANGE as a good platform for all these initiatives and organisations. Like Inken and Enno she is interested in all post-socialist countries and dreams of a better world in all of these places.

Join the Cooperative

How do I become a member of the cooperative?

Are you interested in becoming a member of the cooperative? Then write us an e-mail at support@wechange.de and send us a signed, filled in membership form by post to: wechange eG | c/o Thinkfarm |  Oberlandstraße 26-35 |  D-12099 Berlin

Seite auswählen

Wer ist WECHANGE?

Willkommen in unserem Mensch-Maschinenraum.

Unser Team

Lena Crohmal

Lena leitet als unsere Osteuropa-Expertin die WECHANGE Vernetz­ungskonferenz „Dialogue for the Future 2020“ und bespielt unsere sozialen Netzwerke. Ihre beiden Leidenschaften sind Digi­talisierung und Vernetz­ung, die sie gut im WECHANGE-Kontext und in ihrer Rolle als Mitglied des Aufsichts­rates ausüben kann. Lena hat drei Jahre Erfahrung als Journalistin und ist auf osteuropäische Politik und Medien, insbeson­dere der Ukraine, Polen und Russland spezialisiert.

Enno Strudthoff

Enno interessiert sich für den gesamten ost­euro­päischen Raum. Er hat in Russland ein Auslands­semester absolviert und dort Russisch gelernt. Er überzeugt zivil­gesell­schaftliche Akteure des östlichen Europas davon, sich auf Wechange zu vernetzen und ihre Visionen einer zukunfts­fähigeren, gerechteren Welt dort zu teilen. Bei WECHANGE kümmert er sich um unsere Förder­partner und Antrag­stellungen und ist auch manchmal heimlicher Produkt owner.

Ludwig Schuster

Ludwig Schuster

Ludwig hört zu, sieht Verbindungen und vernetzt. Seine Aktivi­täten sind Puzzle­steine einer großen Vision des guten Lebens. Als Stra­tegie­berater hilft er „guten“ Unternehmen, Stiftungen, Vereinen und Verbänden dabei, Wege und Abkürzungen zu finden um gesellschaft­liche Ziele zu erreichen. Bei WECHANGE ist er Aufsichtsratsmitglied und strategischer Kopf. Als Experte für Komple­mentär­währungen, Token Design und Nachhaltig­keit im Geld- und Finanzsystem ist er international gefragt.

Sascha Narr

Sascha Narr

Sascha ist Dipl.-Informatiker und seit Oktober 2013 Senior Backend-Webdeveloper, erst für die sinnwerkstatt, inzwischen in der WECHANGE eG. Er ist verantwortlich für die technische Seite der Plattform, war maß­­geblich an der Konzeption beteiligt und hat den Großteil des Codes von wechange.de geschrie­ben. Er ent­wickelt laufend neue Erweiterungen und  Features für unsere wachsende Community.

Simon Liedtke

Simon Liedtke, Gründer

Simon ist Informatiker und die Schnittstelle zur Technik. Er versteht und baut wechange.de als ein Software-Projekt, das sich gemeinsam mit den Nutzer*innen entwickelt. Als technischer Leiter übersetzt er die Vision ins Konzept und das Konzept in das Produkt. Seine Lei­denschaft gilt der nach­haltigen Orga­nisations­entwicklung. Die lebt er auch als Mit­gründer und ehemaliger Geschäfts­führer der sinnwerkstatt Medien­agentur und als Aufsichts­ratvorsitzender der WECHANGE Genos­senschaft.

Hannah Monnin

Wie wir unsere Welt ein bisschen liebevoller und bunter und lebensfroher machen können, möchte  Hannah herausfinden. Neben dem Studium der Umweltwissenschaften ist sie am Leben und Wirken in Ökodörfern interes­siert sowie daran, wie eine sozial-ökologische Trans­formation ganz praktisch im Kleinen und Großen gestaltet werden kann. Dafür braucht es Ver­netzung! Deshalb unterstützt sie WECHANGE, haupt­sächlich im Kund*innen­support.

Dr. Michael Mischke

Dr. Michael Mischke, Gründer und Vorstand

Michael ist Maschinen­bauer, Strategieberater und Storyteller. Ihm geht es um die Verständigung zwischen Mensch und Maschine, Technologie und menschlichen Grund­bedürfnissen. Als Vor­stand von WECHANGE ist er zugleich Realist, Optimist und Visionär. Der Dialog mit den wechange.de-Nutzer*innen ist seine Leidenschaft und die Optimierung der Ober­fläche sein Ziel. Sein Herz schlägt für den Balkan und Osteuropa, für Musik und gutes Essen. Michael ist Vater von zwei Söhnen und lebt und arbeitet in Berlin.

Markus Kollotzek

Markus liebt es, Menschen aus der öko-sozialen Bewegung zusammenzubringen, die Überschneidungen haben und ähnliche Problemstellungen haben. Dies hat er hauptsächlich in der Vernetzungs­initiative „green net project“, die seit langem mit WECHANGE in guter Verbindung steht. Derzeit unterstützt er vor allem WECHANGE aber auch in Verwaltungsaufgaben und nennt sich aus Gründen der Gleichberechtigung „Sekretär“.

Jens Möller

Das Thema der digitalen Teilhabe liegt Jens sehr am Herzen. Als Infor­matiker und Sozialarbeiter möchte er Brücken bauen zwischen Mensch und Technik und Menschen dabei unterstützen einen souveränen Umgang mit digitaler Technik und Medien zu entwickeln. Seine Vision ist es, dass alle Menschen den digitalen Raum als öffentlich-sozialen Raum gemeinsam gestalten. Deshalb ist seine Aufgabe Menschen bei der Durch­führung von Tagungen und Bildungs­veran­staltungen zu unter­stützen.

 

Birthe Dannhauer

Birthe kann gut mit Zahlen umgehen und Ordnung und Struktur schaffen, daher ist sie zuständig für alles, was mit Buchhaltung, Rechnungen etc. zu tun hat.

Felix Englisch, Vorstand

Felix ist Klimaaktivist und leidenschaftlicher Ver­netzer. Über die lokale Vernetzungsinitiative Lebendiges Lüneburg und Fridays for Future wurde er zum WECHANGE Power-User. Sein Ziel ist es, viele Menschen von der Plattform zu be­geistern und sie dazu zu befähigen, das meiste aus den Tools herauszuholen. Mit seinen kurzen Tuto­rials auf YouTube fing es damit an. Digitale Ver­netzung und Zusam­menarbeit ist in seinen Augen ein entscheiden­der Erfolgs­faktor für die ganze Nach­haltig­keits­bewegung. Dafür setzt sich der Student und gebürtige Leipziger seit Ende 2020 als Vorstand der Genossenschaft ein.

Bene Brandhofer

Bene ist Fotograf und Designer. Nach seinem Fotografiestudium in Bielefeld und einigen Jahren in der Fotografie ist er seinem Interesse für das Internet gefolgt und heute neben seiner Arbeit als Fotograf spezialisiert auf User Experience, Interface Design und  Prototyping. Gute Gestaltung stellt für ihn den Menschen in den Mittelpunkt – seit 2018 setzt er diesen Anspruch mit Johannes und Felix für WECHANGE um.

Johannes Schnettker

Johannes arbeitet als selbständiger Web-Entwickler für Agenturen und eigene Kunden. Ihn treibt die Frage um, wie die Design-Sprache digitialer Werkzeuge klarer und verständlicher werden kann.
Bei WECHANGE ist er seit 2018 – im Team mit Bene und Felix – für die konzeptionelle und gestalterische Weiterentwicklung der Online-Plattform zuständig.

Felix Link

Felix ist Diplom Grafik- und Kommunikationsdesigner und arbeitet seit 2012 als selbstständiger Gestalter für Agenturen und eigene Kunden. Schwerpunkte seiner Arbeit sind die Entwicklung visueller Konzepte und das Gestalten öffentlicher Kommunikation in den Bereichen Corporate Design, Editorial Design und UI/UX Design. Mit Johannes und Bene kümmert er sich um das optimale Design für euren Alltag mit WECHANGE.

Yaroslava Hryhorchuk

Yaroslava ist Media Enthusiastin und hat ein Diplom in Medien und Kommunikationen. Sie kommt aus der Ukraine und studiert ihren zweiten Master an der Europa-Universität Viadrina. Bei Wechange arbeitet sie als studentische Hilfskraft für die Projekte mit Osteuropa. Yaroslava ist verantwortlich für die Soziale Medien der Plattform und Projekte.

Antonina Rybka

In Kiew und Berlin zuhause, liegt es Antonina am Herzen, dass Ost- und Westeuropa weiter zusammenwachsen. Begleitend zu ihrem Masterstudium der „National and Transnational Studies“ verstärkt Antonina WECHANGE als studentische Hilfskraft. In ihrer Masterarbeit untersucht sie den feministischen Aktivismus in der Ukraine und unterstützt seit mehreren Jahren ehrenamtlich und beruflich die Initiative „Gender in Detail“ der Heinrich Böll Stiftung.

 

 

 

Robin Pfaff

Robin Pfaff, Gründer

Robins Leidenschaft ist es, Menschen dazu zu befähigen, ihren eigenen Beitrag zur Lösung gesellschaftlicher Herausforderungen zu leisten. Als Geograph arbeitet er an der Schnittstelle zwischen nachhaltiger Stadt- und Regionalentwicklung, zivilgesellschaftlichem Engagement und Digitalisierung, zurzeit im Ministerium für Energiewende, Umwelt und Digitalisierung des Landes Schleswig-Holstein. In seiner Freizeit ist er im Alte Mu Impulswerk e.V. und der von ihm gegründeten Thinkfarm Kiel aktiv.

Sven Gumbrecht

Sven ist zuständig für jegliche Fragen zu Grundrechten in Bezug auf die Arbeit der Genossenschaft und WECHANGE.

Charlotte Bull

Charlotte unterstützt WECHANGE bei verschiedensten Aufgaben, sie war schon in den Bereichen Design und Öffentlichkeitsarbeit aktiv und ist momentan für uns im Konferez-Support unterwegs. Dort organisiert sie darüber hinaus manchmal auch noch Veranstaltungen im Tech-Backend. Sie ist gern in Osteuropa unterwegs und bringt sich ebenfalls gerne für die internationale Entwicklung des WECHANGE-Netzwerks ein.

 

Nicole Hartmann

Nicole ist Possibilistin und konzentriert sich auf die Potenziale, die sie in Situationen und Konstellationen erkennt. Sie beobachtet, analysiert und sucht das Verbindende, insbesondere mit dem Wunsch, dass sich alle Akteur*innen der sozial-ökologischen Transformation gegenseitig stärken und bei aller Differenz gemeinsam eine lebenswerte Zukunft gestalten. Bei WECHANGE ist sie Ansprechpartnerin für Kooperationen in Berlin und arbeitet als Mitgründerin der Donut4Berlin-Initiative daran, die Doughnut Economy in der Stadt zu etablieren.

 

Verena Salomon

Verena Salomon, Gründerin

Verena vernetzt Netzwerke. Sie träumt von einer zukunftsfähigen, gerechten Welt und bringt Menschen zusammen, die diese Vision teilen. Das macht sie im netzwerk n für nachhaltige Hochschulen, im Netzwerk Wachstumswende, der Berliner Thinkfarm und auch bei WECHANGE. Sie hat Psychologie und Organisationsentwicklung studiert und verschiedene Vereine, Netzwerke und die WECHANGE-Genossenschaft gegründet. Seit 2020 bietet sie Workshops zu Selbstorganisation nach Frederic Laloux an und begleitet Teams und Organisationen auf ihrem Weg in die sozial-ökologische Transformation.

Helmut Wolman

Helmut entdeckt und macht gerne Neues. Eigentlich ist er Ingenieur, findet aber auch erneuerbare Energien sehr wichtig, und arbeitet als Bildungsreferent für Potentialentfaltung & Entwicklungspolitik bei den Freunden der Erziehungskunst. Er ist Vorstand von Ideen³ e.V., Initiator der „Ideenwerkstatt Bildungsagenten“ und der „Karte von morgen“ und Aufsichtsrat bei WECHANGE. In allen drei Projekten geht es um Sichtbarmachung und Vernetzung aller Wandelakteure – und daran hat Helmut wahnsinnig Spaß!

Boris Woynowski

Boris Woynowski, Gründer

Als Forstwissenschaftler hat Boris stets den Wald im Blick, ohne die einzelnen Bäume aus den Augen zu verlieren. Nach dem Abbruch seiner Dissertation zu transformativer Wissenschaft betätigt er sich als Geburtshelfer für sozial-ökologische Ideen. Er ist Mitgründer des Wachstumswende e.V. und der Thinkfarm Berlin. Nach Elternzeit und Umzug nach Kiel arbeitete er mit Robin im Projekt „Zukunftsmacher“ und am Aufbau der Thinkfarm Kiel, heute bringt er seine Erfahrungen in der Heinrich Böll-Stiftung ein.

Magdalena Noffke

Magdalena ist freiberufliche Software-Entwicklerin und unterstützt unser technisches Team bei WECHANGE.

Estelle Goebel-Aribaud

Estelle ist im Bereich digitaler und Plattform Genossenschaften in der Analyse von Potenzialen, Strategieentwicklung und Vertriebsentwicklung aktiv. Ihre Ziele sind, den Austausch und Kooperationen zu fördern, um Kräfte zu bündeln und mehr Menschen erreichen zu können. Denn die Unternehmensform Genossenschaft bietet ihrer Ansicht nach eine historisch gute Chance für die Gesellschaft, um ein partizipatives Wirtschaftsmodell zu etablieren.

you here

Du?

Wir freuen uns immer über Interessierte, die bei uns reinschnuppern und mitmachen wollen. Melde Dich gern bei uns mit Deinen Fragen und Ideen.

Ehemalige Teammitglieder

Lotta Storm

Lotta ist Grenzgängerin zwischen Deutschland und Polen, ab und zu aber auch weiter östlich unterwegs. Sie studiert im Master Kultur und Geschichte Mittel- und Osteuropas an der Viadrina in Frankfurt (Oder) und ist seit längerem ehrenamtlich im Jugendaustausch mit diesen Regionen aktiv. Als studentische Hilfskraft in den Osteuropaprojekten von WECHANGE freut sie sich, ihr privates Interesse an Nachhaltigkeit und grünem Wandel mit ihren Studieninhalten verknüpfen zu können.

Giovanni Alexandrov

Giovanni kommt aus Bulgarien und ist Diplom-Jurist. Er beschäftigt sich hauptsächlich mit der Durchführung von Finanzierungsrunden bei Start-Ups. Bei WECHANGE unterstützt er bei diversen rechtlichen Fragen – inbesondere in Bezug auf Vertragsgestaltung sowie bei datenschutzrechtlichen Themen.

 

 

Alina Flechtmann

Bei WECHANGE arbeitet Alina als Projektmanagerin und beschäftigt sich hauptsächlich mit der Netzwerkkonferenz „Civil Society 4.0“ sowie mit anderen sozialen Projekten in Zusammenarbeit mit Belarus und Osteuropa. Alina kommt selbst aus Belarus und bringt langjahrige Erfahrung belarussischer NGO-Arbeit mit. Seit 2015 wohnt sie in Berlin, wo sie Innovationsmanagement und Unternehmertum studiert hat.

 

 

Jana Hermann

Jana lebt und liebt Berlin und ihre ehrenamtlichen Tätigkeiten. Sie engagiert sich in sämtlichen Organisationen mit Osteuropabezug. Auf WECHANGE wurde Jana durch die Vernetzungskonferenz 2018, an der sie teilgenommen hat, aufmerksam. Als studentische Hilfskraft unterstützte sie Wechange in den Bereichen Finanzen und Support und bereicherte unser Team noch im Jahr 2019.

David Breuer

David studiert Philosophie, Kunst und Social Entrepreneurship und hat starkes Interesse an allem was mit öko-sozialem Leben zu tun hat. Bei WECHANGE war er als studentische Hilfskraft tätig und unterstützte in verschiedenen Bereichen des Netzwerks.

 

Lilian Pungas

Lilian Pungas

Der Wahl-Berlinerin Lilian hat ein Praktikum bei der WECHANGE eG so gut gefallen, dass sie bei uns im Kreis der Aktiven landete. Daneben engagiert sie sich bei Attac, beim netwerk-n, bei ecotopia und bei der Gesellschaft für Nachhaltigkeit – und ist überzeugt, dass wechange.de eine hervorragende Plattform für solche Initiativen und Organisationen darstellt. Wie Inken & Enno ist sie an den post-sozialistischen Ländern interessiert und träumt von einer besseren Welt auch an diesen Orten.

you here

Jana Pirlein

Jana ist gerne vielfältig und bunt unterwegs – so waren auch ihre Aufgabengebiete als studentische Hilfskraft bei WECHANGE. Von Design über Öffentlichkeitsarbeit bis hin zur Betreuung und Pflege von Bestands- und Neukunden brachte sie sich gerne kreativ in ihr Umfeld ein. Jana hat anschließend daran ein Auslandssemester gemacht.

Anne Overbeck

Anne ist motiviert von der Vorstellung, an einer nachhaltigen Gesellschaft mitzuarbeiten. Als Umweltpsychologin beschäftigt sie sich damit, wie man gute Räume dafür schafft, dass Menschen ihre Entscheidungen hin zu einem sozialeren & gerechteren Miteinander treffen. Anne liebt es, Visionen für die Zukunft zu spinnen und den optimistischen Versuch zu wagen, sie auch zu erreichen – mit viel ehrenamtlichem Engagement und ab 2018 auch für eine Zeit bei WECHANGE.

Jannis

Jannis Eicker

Jannis organisiert gerne was zu organisieren ist – sei es eine Konferenz oder der Bücherversand. Am liebsten macht er dies an der Schnittstelle von Wissenschaft, Politik und Wirtschaft. Als Politischer Ökonom ist er auch in der Wissenschaft tätig. Zurzeit arbeitet er beim netzwerk n und trägt die Bedarfe des Netzwerks und der Studierenden in das WECHANGE Team.

Michael Flohr

Dr. Michael Flohr

Michael ist beim netzwerk n in der nachhaltigen Hochschulentwicklung aktiv und arbeitet an der Verbindung von nachhaltiger Entwicklung und Postwachstumskonzepten, die für ihn für eine zukunftsfähige Gesellschaftsentwicklung unentbehrlich ist. Seine Spezialgebiete sind u.a. Netzwerkanalyse, Moderation und Fundraising.

Ian Delù

Ian Delù

Ian denkt groß und bringt damit sich und seine Nächsten auf Visionsfahrt, mit Kurs auf höchste gesellschaftlichen Werte. Als Gründer und Geschäftsführer der sinnwerkstatt Medienagentur GmbH und Konzepter für Kommunikationskampagnen begleitet Ian Tag für Tag Menschen darin, ihre Ideen zu schärfen und Schritt für Schritt in die Realität zu führen.

Inken Marei Kolthoff

Inken-Marei Kolthoff

Zwei Jahre lang war Inken das Gesicht von netzwerk-n und WECHANGE im gesamten osteuropäischen Raum. Es gibt dort vermutlich keine zivilgesellschaftliche Konferenz, keine kleine Initiative oder Organisation und kein Impact-Hub, das Inken noch nicht gesehen hätte. Durch ihr Engagement und ihren unermüdlichen Kontakt zu Förderern ist wechange.de heute TÜV-zertifiziert und es gibt die Plattform nun auch auf Ukrainisch und Russisch.

Inken Kolthoff

Udo Loeb

Udo ist ein “digital native” der ersten Stunde. Anfang des Jahrtausends startete er seine berufliche Laufbahn als Freelance Programmierer, um sich dann mit eigener Firma und weiteren Stationen in den Bereichen Projektmanagement und Produktentwicklung auch in Großkonzernen und Industrie weiterzuentwickeln. Nach seinem Job in der sinnwerkstatt geht er nun in der freien Wirtschaft weiteren Jobs nach. Sein Herzensprojekt war die Weiterentwicklung der Portale und Features von wechange.de.

Mitglied werden

Wie kann ich Genossenschaftsmitglied werden?

Du bist an der Genossenschaft interessiert und möchtest beitreten? Schreib uns eine Mail an info@wechange.de und schicke uns das Beitrittsformular ausgefüllt und unterschrieben per Post an: wechange eG | c/o Thinkfarm | Oberlandstraße 26-35 | 12099 Berlin.